Untitled Document
Contact Information
M. J. Associate

Registered Office :
2/3, 4th Floor, 4D Square Mall,
Opp. Engineering College, Motera,
Ahmedabad - 380005, Gujarat, India

Telephone : +91-79-27702345 / +91-79-27702346

Fax

: +91-79-27702347

Email

: info@mjassociate.com
Web : www.mjassociate.com
Key Contact Persons at MJ Associates:
M. L Jain – Chairman
Cell: +91-80030-99931
mljain@mjassociate.com
Jeetendra Jain – CEO, Sales
Cell: +91-84694-99933
Jeetendra@mjassociate.com , Skype: jainml
Kapil Jain – Sales, Feed

Cell: +91-80030-99932

kapil@mjassociate.com
Other Contacts at MJ Associates (Category Wise)
D.K. Jain -Accounts, Corporate :

info@mjassociate.com

Anita – Secretary :

anita@mjassociate.com

S. P. Thakker – Assistance   jainjits@gmail.com
Saif Al Habsi Sales - Middle East : feed@mjassociate.com
Prashant – Purchase Officer : purchase@mjassociat.com
Hathi Singh - Product Manager : +91 2982 225194 or info Desk
D. K. Jain – Domestic Affairs : dkbothra08@gmail.com
S. K. Desai - Quality Dept : +91 2982 225194 or info Desk
Shipment Information : sales@mjassociate.com
New Jobs/ Placement : jainml@yahoo.com

For any co-operate or major top level issues please contact with Mr. M. L. Jain at mljain@mjassociate.com and for any business requirement/ purchases please follow up with Mr. Jeetendra Jain (CEO, Sales) at jeetendra@mjassociate.com and for any other information you may contact at responsible person in above list.

MJ Group welcome to our co-operate office and request to provide the single business opportunity to prove our Quality, Quote and services.
Motto of our company is Best services and best products at competitive prices with perfect customer satisfaction at each stage of business.
 
Our Major Work Area
 
 
Copyright © M.J. Associates 2008 Pc